•  theorchardnursery@gmail.com
  • |
  •  01202 582228

Our Committee

Name: Mike Carter – Ofsted Nominated Person and Safeguarding Representative

Name: Diane Watts – Community Representative and EYFS Representative

Name: Angie Prieur – Chair Person and Special Educational Needs Representative

No Image for Person

Name: Clare Tickel – Head Teacher at Christ the King School

Name: Helen Osborne – Parent Representative